Back

The Plastics Bootcamp provides course attendees with the introductory, core information they need to understand the basics of each primary discipline of the plastic injection molding industry and what it takes to make a plastic part.

  • 7 October
    7 half days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 07 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 07 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 08 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 08 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Wed 09 Oct 13:00 EDT - Wed 09 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 14 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 14 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Thu 17 Oct 13:00 EDT - Thu 17 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Fri 18 Oct 13:00 EDT - Fri 18 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Mon 21 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 21 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,765.00 excl. Tax
  • 17 February
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 17 Feb 13:00 EST - Mon 17 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 18 Feb 13:00 EST - Tue 18 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Wed 19 Feb 13:00 EST - Wed 19 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Part Design
    Thu 20 Feb 13:00 EST - Thu 20 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Fri 21 Feb 13:00 EST - Fri 21 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Mon 24 Feb 13:00 EST - Mon 24 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Tue 25 Feb 13:00 EST - Tue 25 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Online
    • $2,765.00 excl.

Description

This includes all seven available Bootcamp modules including: Plastic Materials, Mold Design, Mold Design+, Injection Molding, Injection Molding+, Part Design, and Simulation Analysis