The Plastics Bootcamp provides course attendees with the introductory, core information they need to understand the basics of each primary discipline of the plastic injection molding industry and what it takes to make a plastic part.

  • 3 February
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Fri 03 Feb 13:00 EST - Fri 03 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design
    Mon 06 Feb 13:00 EST - Mon 06 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Tue 07 Feb 13:00 EST - Tue 07 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Part Design
    Wed 08 Feb 13:00 EST - Wed 08 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Thu 09 Feb 13:00 EST - Thu 09 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Fri 10 Feb 13:00 EST - Fri 10 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Fri 17 Feb 13:00 EST - Fri 17 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Online
    • $2,625.00 excl. Tax
  • 30 May
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Tue 30 May 13:00 EDT - Tue 30 May 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Wed 31 May 13:00 EDT - Wed 31 May 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Thu 01 Jun 13:00 EDT - Thu 01 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Fri 02 Jun 13:00 EDT - Fri 02 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 05 Jun 13:00 EDT - Mon 05 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Tue 13 Jun 13:00 EDT - Tue 13 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Wed 14 Jun 13:00 EDT - Wed 14 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,625.00 excl. Tax
  • 10 October
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Tue 10 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 10 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Wed 11 Oct 13:00 EDT - Wed 11 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Thu 12 Oct 13:00 EDT - Thu 12 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Fri 13 Oct 13:00 EDT - Fri 13 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 16 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 16 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Tue 17 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 17 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Wed 18 Oct 13:00 EDT - Wed 18 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,625.00 excl. Tax
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

This includes all seven available Bootcamp modules including: Plastic Materials, Mold Design, Mold Design+, Injection Molding, Injection Molding+, Part Design, and Simulation Analysis