Back

The Plastics Bootcamp provides course attendees with the introductory, core information they need to understand the basics of each primary discipline of the plastic injection molding industry and what it takes to make a plastic part.

  • 10 October
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Tue 10 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 10 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Fri 13 Oct 13:00 EDT - Fri 13 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 16 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 16 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 17 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 17 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Wed 18 Oct 13:00 EDT - Wed 18 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Thu 19 Oct 13:00 EDT - Thu 19 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Fri 20 Oct 13:00 EDT - Fri 20 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $3,430.00 excl. Tax
  • 6 February
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Tue 06 Feb 13:00 EST - Tue 06 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design
    Wed 07 Feb 13:00 EST - Wed 07 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Thu 08 Feb 13:00 EST - Thu 08 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Part Design
    Thu 15 Feb 13:00 EST - Thu 15 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Fri 16 Feb 13:00 EST - Fri 16 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Tue 20 Feb 13:00 EST - Tue 20 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Wed 21 Feb 13:00 EST - Wed 21 Feb 17:00 EST
    Online
    Online
    • $2,625.00 excl. Tax
  • 10 June
    7 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 10 Jun 13:00 EDT - Mon 10 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 11 Jun 13:00 EDT - Tue 11 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Wed 12 Jun 13:00 EDT - Wed 12 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Thu 13 Jun 13:00 EDT - Thu 13 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Tue 18 Jun 13:00 EDT - Tue 18 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design+
    Thu 20 Jun 13:00 EDT - Thu 20 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding+
    Fri 21 Jun 13:00 EDT - Fri 21 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,625.00 excl. Tax

Description

This includes all seven available Bootcamp modules including: Plastic Materials, Mold Design, Mold Design+, Injection Molding, Injection Molding+, Part Design, and Simulation Analysis