Back

The Plastics Bootcamp provides course attendees with the introductory, core information they need to understand the basics of each primary discipline of the plastic injection molding industry and what it takes to make a plastic part.

  • 15 April
    5 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 15 Apr 13:00 EDT - Mon 15 Apr 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Tue 16 Apr 13:00 EDT - Tue 16 Apr 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Wed 17 Apr 13:00 EDT - Wed 17 Apr 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Thu 18 Apr 13:00 EDT - Thu 18 Apr 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Fri 19 Apr 13:00 EDT - Fri 19 Apr 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,450.00 excl.
  • 6 June
    5 half-day modules
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Thu 06 Jun 13:00 EDT - Thu 06 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 11 Jun 13:00 EDT - Tue 11 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Wed 12 Jun 13:00 EDT - Wed 12 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 17 Jun 13:00 EDT - Mon 17 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Tue 18 Jun 13:00 EDT - Tue 18 Jun 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $2,450.00 excl.
  • 12 August
    5 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 12 Aug 13:00 EDT - Mon 12 Aug 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 13 Aug 13:00 EDT - Tue 13 Aug 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Thu 15 Aug 13:00 EDT - Thu 15 Aug 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Fri 16 Aug 13:00 EDT - Fri 16 Aug 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Mon 19 Aug 13:00 EDT - Mon 19 Aug 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $1,875.00 excl.
  • 7 October
    5 half-days
    Session information
    Sessions
    Plastic Materials
    Mon 07 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 07 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Mold Design
    Tue 08 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 08 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Injection Molding
    Wed 09 Oct 13:00 EDT - Wed 09 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Part Design
    Mon 14 Oct 13:00 EDT - Mon 14 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Simulation Analysis
    Tue 15 Oct 13:00 EDT - Tue 15 Oct 17:00 EDT
    Online
    Online
    • $1,875.00 excl.

Description

Registering for this course puts you in five modules: Plastic Materials, Mold Design, Injection Molding, Part Design, and Simulation Analysis