Back

Molding 2 is a 10-day* injection molding training course for experienced processors. This course includes online reviews. *Two 5-day weeks, separated by 6-8 weeks of online reviews.

  • 9 September
    Class 21: Molding 2. Week 2 - Nov 11, 2024
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week 1
    Mon 09 Sep 08:00 - Fri 13 Sep 17:00
    Erie
    Week 2
    Mon 11 Nov 08:00 - Fri 15 Nov 17:00
    Erie
    Erie
    • $4,360.00 excl.
  • 16 December
    Class 22: Molding 2. Week 2 - Feb 17, 2025
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week 1
    Mon 16 Dec 08:00 - Fri 20 Dec 17:00
    Erie
    Week 2
    Mon 17 Feb 08:00 - Fri 21 Feb 17:00
    Erie
    Erie
    • $4,360.00 excl.
  • 7 April
    2 weeks, separated by 6-8 weeks
    Session information
    Sessions
    Week 1
    Mon 07 Apr 08:00 - Fri 11 Apr 17:00
    Erie
    Week 2
    Mon 19 May 08:00 - Fri 23 May 17:00
    Erie
    Erie
    • $4,360.00 excl.

Description

Molding 2 is for experienced molders who understand the basic components and functions of molding machines and the fundamental principles of the injection molding process. This training is for processors responsible for developing and documenting a molding process.